“The Lust In Between” – Now Available!

Apple Music:

“Let’s Get Together For Christmas” – Now Available!

Apple Music:

Laura Cheadle’s first single with So Bold Ent. / Sony Orchard now available on all platforms!

Listen on Spotify:

Buy now:

Apple Music:

Laura Cheadle’s New Single “Shine This Lifetime” now available!

Listen on Apple Music

Laura Cheadle’s first single ‘Everybody Say’ is now available!

Go here today!

Listen on Apple Music

Laura Cheadle’s Remastered Christmas Singles 2020 exclusively now available via Bandcamp!

Laura Cheadle’s ‘Hey There Devil’ as heard on ‘Good Trouble’ on FREEFORM TV

Download ‘Hey There Devil’ on iTunes:

For more of Laura Cheadle’s music, please visit her iTunes store